Staff & Board

Lake Erie WATERKEEPER

Sandy Bihn – Executive Director
 419-691-3788 
sandy@lakeeriewaterkeeper.org

Staff – 888-519-1142

 
Lake Erie Waterkeeper Inc.  2018 Board of Trustees

 

Name Office Email
Dave   Spangler President dave.spangler1021@gmail.com
Bill Myers Vice President / Treasurer farmerbill@aol.com 
Paul   Pacholski   captpaul@accesstoledo.com
Dr.   Earl Campbell   ecampbell@bex.net
Richard   Frazier   rdfrazier@hotmail.com  
Len Syrek   ljsyrek@aol.com
Tim Bollin Secretary tbollin@gmail.com
Kim   Valentine   kmvalentine@gmail.com  
Tony   Szilagye   3000aws@gmail.com
Jamie   Matuszak   jmatuszak@aol.com
Jim Balogh   jimbalogh471@gmail.com
John Keener   john@toledowater.com
Bob Pulhig   nscaleloco@yahoo.com
Tahree Lane   tahreelane@yahoo.com
Jim Ridge   sharetheriver3@gmail.com