Staff & Board

Lake Erie WATERKEEPER Staff 800-551-1592

Executive Director Sandy Bihn   419-691-3788    sandylakeerie@aol.com

Cleveland Program Director Laura DeYoung 330-805-4868 laura@lakeeriewaterkeeper.org

Manager Membership Jeanette Pacholski 734-723-7424 jpacholski@buckeye-express.com

Members

Lake Erie Waterkeeper Inc.   Board of Trustees                        2014

Name Office   Email 
  
Dave   Spangler President dave.spangler1021@gmail.com 
Bill   Myers Vice   President/Treasurer farmerbill@aol.com 
Paul   Pacholski   captpaul@accesstoledo.com 
Dr.   Earl Campbell   ecampbell@bex.net 
Richard   Frazier   rdfrazier@hotmail.com 
Len Syrek   ljsyrek@aol.com
Tim Bollin Secretary   tbollin@gmail.com 
Kim   Valentine   kmvalentine@gmail.com 
Tony   Szilagye   3000aws@gmail.com 
Jamie   Matuszak   jmatuszak@aol.com 
Jay   Brewster   jaybrewster@buckeye-express.com 
Janina Douglas   janinalakeerie@yahoo.com 
Jim Balogh jimbalogh471@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

hip, Accounting Kris Henninger 419-726-6845 tyc.kris@gmail.com

 

Name Office Term Address Affiliation Phone
Frank Reynolds President Emeritus 2014 2176 Arkansas              Oregon, Ohio 43616 Commercial Fisherman 419-      467-9734
Dave Spangler President 2014 6471 N. Harris Harbor Dr    Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449 Charter Boat Captain 419-      276-0929
Bill Myers Vice President 2014 6310 Cedar Point          Oregon, Oh 43618 Agriculture                  Farmer 419-      349-8127
Mike Croke Treasurer 2014 4539 Indian Ridge Rd Sylvania Ohio 43560 419-      472-9636
Paul Pacholski 2013 6392 Edgewater                Erie, Michigan 48133 Charter Boat Captain 734-      723-7424
Dr. Earl Campbell 2013 29268 E. River Rd.Perrysburg, Ohio 43551 Retired MD 419-      874-8376
Richard Frazier 2015 2521 Goddard       Toledo, Ohio 43606 419-      349-1417
Kris Moazed 2013 2561 Ivy PlaceToledo, Ohio 43613 Retired Social Worker 419-      297-7668
Dana Bollin Secretary 2015 13395 Kolb RdOak Harbor, Ohio 43449 NaturalistMaumee Bay St. Ok. 419-       836-9117
Kim Valentine 2015 Business School Owens Tech 419-       349-4095
Tony Szilagye 2014 155 MapleRossford, Ohio 43465  Sierra Ex ComLucas County Disadvantaged 419-      661-0397
Tim Bollin 2015 13395 Kolb Rd.          Oak Habor, Ohio 43449 Biology Teacher 419-      898-4230
Jay Brewster 2014 3334 Gallatin RdOttawa Hills, Ohio 43606 Landscape Architect 419-351-5741
Mike Croke 2014 4539 Indian RidgeSylvania, Ohio  43560 419-472-9636
Jamie Matuszak 2014 5343 Edgewater DrToledo, Ohio 43611 Realtor, Toledo Ice Boating, North Cape Yacht Club 419-729-4357